CB Forms tennis Team win Inaugural John Hunt Interfirm Plate in Youghal Tennis Club

After a tough battle with Farrell’s Bar (Represented by Ballyhooley Tennis Club) CB Forms emerged victorious taking the plate title by 3 matches to 1 in a gripping contest that went down to the wire. The CB Forms team were represented by Darragh Martin (Captain), Dave Clarke, Norma O’Keefe and Valerie Hunt.

Final Score:

Mens Doubles CB Forms 6 – 9 Ballyhooley

Ladies Doubles CB Forms 9 – 3 Ballyhooley

Mixed Doubles 1 D. Martin/V. Hunt CB 9 – 6 Ballyhooley Team 1

Mixed Doubles 2 D. Clarke/N. O’Keefe CB 9 – 8 Ballyhooley Team 2 (Tie Break)